Oklahoma’s gateway to humanities education, community conversation, and cultural experiences.

Staff Directory


Oklahoma Humanities
424 Colcord Dr., Suite E
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

(405) 235-0280 Phone
(405) 235-0289 Fax


Ann Thompson

Executive Director
athompson@okhumanities.org

Brandi Davis

Development Officer
brandi@okhumanities.org


Kelly Burns

Program Officer
kelly@okhumanities.org


Carla Walker

Editor, Oklahoma Humanities Magazine
carla@okhumanities.org

Christopher Carroll

Program Officer
chris@okhumanities.org



Robyn Arn

Administrative Coordinator
robyn@okhumanities.org


Jeremy Springer

Contract Accountant
jeremy@okhumanities.org